Placeholder text, please change
School Board » Members

Members

  • Mary Anne Leib
    President
    Term Began: November 2019
    Term Expires: November 2022
    Elected: May 2004
    maleib@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Charles Alderson
    Vice President
    Term Began: November 2018
    Term Expires: November 2021
    Elected: November 2018
    calderson@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Cheyenne Kizer
    Secretary
    Term Began: November 2019
    Term Expires: November 2022
    Elected: November 2016
    ckizer@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Calvin Ford
    Board Member
    Term Began: November 2020
    Term Expires: November 2023
    Elected: November 2020
    cford@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Charles Ament
    Board Member
    Term Began: November 2020
    Term Expires: November 2023
    Elected: November 2020
    cament@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Linda Maxwell
    Board Member
    Term Began: November 2018
    Term Expires: November 2021
    Elected: November 2018
    lmaxwell@gatesvilleisd.org
  • Jimmie Ferguson
    Board Member
    Term Began: November 2020
    Term Expires: November 2023
    Elected: November 2020
    jferguson@gatesvilleisd.org